Snr NPL/SL1/SL2 keepers

The below goalkeepers have have all attended CHGK academy and gone on to play reserve or 1st team football at NPL , State league 1 and State League 2 level.

Luca Meggetto ( Adelaide Utd – signed for Central Coast Mariners).  Jamie Signorello(Young Socceroo).  Isaac Carmody. Joey Shyti. Jayden Spruyt. Riley Ward. Alex McNeece. Dawson Bojanic. Mitchell Higgins. Ethan Criaris.  Noah Beddow. Michael Velotti. Nav Panozzo. Dan Atkins. Richard Goss. Ben Jackson. Hunter Strudwick. Erin Murphy. Jamie Papadopolous. Yanni Delangas. Hayley Trusckewicz. Dylan Rolston-Howard. Nick Devlin. Liem O’Donohue. Henry Preen.  Declan Burchell. Luke Luongo. Bradley Martin. Xavier White. Jude Yeomans. Brayden Andemahr. Hayden Doyle. Jackson O’Donnell.  Travis Brookes. Vassilios Tryfopolous. Andy Grgic. Chris Lucas. Deegan Nicholas. Aaron Rullo. Bobby Bilney. Ricky Monseraat. Jason Delfos. Ryan Lavender.Tessa Touchet.